Lars Steffensen, Managing Director

E-mail: lars@eps-recycle.com

Mobil: +45 21 14 37 37

Rune Steffensen, Production Manager

E-mail: rune@eps-recycle.com

Mobil: +45 20 80 92 99

Alex Steffensen, Sales & Purchase

E-mail: alex@eps-recycle.com

Mobil: +45 22 53 63 44

Rasmus Rasmussen, Transport & logistics/buyer

E-mail: sales@eps-recycle.com

Mobil: +45 40 74 37 37

Hunter Gorskie, Sales & Purchase

E-mail: Hunter@eps-recycle.com

Mobil: +1 (732) 580-4607

Brian Andersen, Production Manager

E-mail: Brian@eps-recycle.com

Mobil: +45 40 48 56 60